Contact Us (508) 990-0438 | Monday to Friday - 8am to 9pm
Spring State Meeting

Spring State Meeting

Business Meeting Sunday, May 1, 2022

8AM-Continental Breakfast 9AM – Meeting

Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel &Trade Center 181 Boston Post Rd W MARLBOROUGH, MA

Lunch will be provided

National Officer Susan Knapp Resolution & Constitution Changes Election Results

District Representative Art Courcy – Hot Topics Q&A

Tentative Contract Information

Tentative Contract Information

Tentative Agreement 2021-2024

The National Rural Letter Carriers’ Association and the United States Postal Service have negotiated a Tentative Agreement to cover the 3-year period from May 21, 2021, to May 20, 2024.

This Tentative Agreement must be ratified by a majority of the voting membership of the NRLCA to become effective. More details at

Contract Ratification Meeting via ZOOM

on with member login.
MASSACHUSETTS -Thursday, 2/10/2022 6:30 – 7:50 pm Eastern Time
Log in to  Members Only Website to join meeting.

Tentative Contract Information

2021 National Convention Cancelled

2021 National Convention Cancelled

Due to Covid regulations the 2021 NRLCA Convention has been cancelled.

MaRLCA had already been in the process of holding elections for delegates when the announcement was made.  The board decided to follow this process through to the end and report the results at our State Zoom Meeting.

As you can see, the number of ballots received was extremely low.  We believe this was due to the timing of our elections and the cancellation announcement coinciding in the same week.

Tentative Contract Information



Delegate Name                                               Total Votes

Art Courcy                                                              111

Lorraine Pacheco                                                   104

William Piwowarski                                                101

Daniel Cote                                                            94

Kathryn Makowski-Cote                                        92

Robert “Bob” Richardson                                       91

Dianne Daley                                                          88

Donald Ryle                                                            88

Amy Buccelli                                                           84

Brian Miskell                                                          78

William Tokarz                                                       78

Susan Carvalho                                                      73

Vicky Laczynski                                                       69




Haley Bureau                                                         68